:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyttang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13114, 13010
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchteng@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13108
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Chiou Huang
  • Emailcchuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13109
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chiou-Guey Jan
  • Emailcgjan@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13112
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen Tai-Lin
  • Emailtalchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13113
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Iou-Ming Wang
  • Emailimwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13106, 13080
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wei Jo Ting
  • Emailjtwei@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13115
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailacchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13107, 11900
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lo Chien-Chien
  • Emailcclo1@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13105
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtjhsieh@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13119, 11800
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liang-Chieh Weng
  • Emaillcweng@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13117
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsdlin2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13111
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung-Jen Tu
  • Emailhjtu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13118
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jui-Pin Fu
  • Emailjpfu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13101
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wang Kuei-Ying
  • Emailkywang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13104
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin Chung-I
  • Emailcilin2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13116
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcwlin1@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13103
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yen Hsin-Yi
  • Emailhyyen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:17181
  • cron web_use_log